PRIVACY POLICY

Who are we ?

SND Company

36 Boulevard de la Bastille, 75012, Paris

shop@studion.online

SIRET– 74998327600025

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

For any questions regarding the protection of personal data shop@studion.online

For our House, the confidentiality and security of your personal data are very important, which is why we collect and manage them with the greatest care. We implement specific measures to preserve its security. Below you will find the main information on how Studio N processes your personal data collected during your browsing on www.studion.online and in relation to the use of the services offered.

1- Data controller

Below is the main information on the processing of your personal data carried out by STUDION, with its registered office at 36 Boulevard de la Bastille, 75012, Paris, France, in its capacity as data controller.

For any clarification, request or need related to your confidentiality and the processing of your personal data, you can contact us at any time by sending a request to our Customer Service or by writing to the address of the head office of STUDION.

2- Object of the processing

The personal data that Studio N processes are those that you provide to us when you place an order and you buy an item as well as those that we collect during your navigation or when you use the services offered on www.studion.online

STUDION may therefore collect data about you such as your first and last name, shipping address and billing address, navigation data and your purchasing habits.

3- legal basis for processing

Your personal data is processed for the following purposes:

Conclude and execute the purchase contract for items for sale on www.studion.online

· Provide you with www.studion.online services such as newsletter subscription;

· Allow you to register on the Site to benefit from the services reserved for registered users;

· Manage your requests sent to our customer service.

 

In the aforementioned cases, the processing of your personal data is legitimate, as it is necessary for the proper performance of the contract with you or the implementation of a service that you have expressly requested from us. In addition, we carry out statistical studies and analyzes with data in aggregate form to understand how users interact and use the Site, in order to improve our offer and our services.

 

Only with your prior consent, we process your personal data for:

· Carry out commercial communication activities;

· Personalize the Site based on your interests.

 

4- Data recipients

Your personal data are processed by staff duly trained by our company and, for organizational and operational requirements relating to the provision of services on www.studion.online , by our service providers. These have been evaluated and chosen by STUDION because of their reliability and competence. Some of these service providers may also have their headquarters in states outside the European Union and, in these cases, the transmission of your personal data to these countries will be carried out in accordance with the law.

 

5- Data retention period

We keep your personal data for a limited period of time which depends on the purpose for which they were collected. At the end of this period, your personal data will be deleted or made irreversibly anonymous.

The retention period depends on the purpose of the processing: for example, the data collected during the purchase of articles on www.studion.online are processed until the conclusion of all administrative and accounting formalities, then they are archived in accordance with to local tax regulations (ten years), while those used to send you our newsletters will be kept until you unsubscribe.

For more information, please see our Privacy Policy.

 

6- Your rights

At any time, depending on the specific processing, you can: revoke your consent to the processing, know your personal data in our possession, their origin and how they are used, request their updating, rectification or integration as well as, in the cases provided for by the provisions in force, the deletion, limitation of processing or object to their processing. If necessary, you can request to receive the personal data concerning you in STUDION's possession in a format that can be read from an electronic device and, when this is technically possible, we can transmit your data directly to a third party that you have designated. If you believe that the processing of your personal data has been carried out illegitimately, you can lodge a complaint with one of the competent supervisory authorities for compliance with the standards for the protection of personal data.

This information note may undergo modifications and integrations over time; we therefore invite you to periodically check its contents. Whenever possible, we will make sure to notify you in good time of any changes made.

 

Cookies

 

Browsing this site may result in the installation of 'cookies' automatically on your computer.

 

A cookie is a small file, which does not allow the identification of the user, but which records information relating to the navigation of a computer on a site. The data thus obtained is intended only to facilitate subsequent navigation on the site and to allow measurements of attendance.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

All cookies used by our site are technically necessary cookies. This type of cookies can be set from the start, without the prior consent of the users.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

This website uses cookies in order to:
- to offer a better experience to visitors.
- to monitor and analyze the performance, operation and efficiency of the Wix platform.

- ensure that the Wix platform is secure and safe to use.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

XSRF-TOKEN: Used to protect the user against an XSRF attack. Duration = session.

hs: Ensures the safety of visitors' browsing by preventing the falsification of cross-site requests. This cookie is essential for the security of the website and the visitor. Duration = session.

ssr-caching: This cookie is necessary for the caching function. A cache is used by the website to optimize the response between the visitor and the website. The cache is usually stored on the visitor's browser. Duration = 1 day.

svSession: Identifies unique visitors and tracks a visitor's sessions on a site. Duration = 2 years.

JSESSIONID: Session cookie necessary to recognize the user when he changes page. Duration = session.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

AWSELB: Used to distribute traffic to the website over multiple servers in order to optimize response times. Duration = session.

AWSELBCORS: Registers the cluster of servers to serve the visitor. This is used in the context of load balancing, in order to optimize the user experience. Duration = session.

beatSessionId, beatSessionTs: Register the server cluster to serve the visitor. This is used in the context of load balancing, in order to optimize the user experience. Duration = persist.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

fedops.logger.sessionId: Logs statistical data on user behavior on the website. Used for internal analysis by the website operator. Duration = persist.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

fed: This cookie is used to collect information about visitor behavior. This information will be stored for internal use on the website - internal analytics are used to optimize the websites. Duration = session.

 

We do not use any cookies that allow advertising targeting or social network cookies.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Refuse the installation of cookies

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

When the site is opened, a banner is displayed indicating the presence of cookies. Any user can configure their computer to refuse the installation of cookies by going to their browser options as indicated below:

Google chrome

Mozilla Firefox

Safari

Opera

Internet Explorer

Edge

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Statistics and audience measurements

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

We use a tool to measure the audience of our site.

 

The use of this data is only for internal statistical purposes, usable by the only administrator of the site. This tool does not collect, store or send any personal data.

 

The data collected only provide anonymous and global statistical information on attendance (number of pages viewed, number of visits, etc.).

 

The connection IP address is encrypted by the audience measurement tool so as to make it impossible to identify and locate the user.

 

We never pass this data on to a third party.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Update

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

We reserve the right to change this privacy policy at any time, so please review it frequently. Changes and clarifications will take effect as soon as they are posted on the website. If we make any material changes to this policy, we will notify you here that it has been updated, so that you know what information we collect, how we use it and under what circumstances.

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITE

Qui sommes-nous ?

Société SND 

​36 Boulevard de la Bastille, 75012, Paris 

shop@studion.online

SIRET– 74998327600025

​Pour toute question concernant la protection des données personnelles shop@studion.online

​​

Pour notre Maison, la confidentialité et la sécurité de vos données à caractère personnel sont très importantes, c'est pourquoi nous les collectons et gérons avec la plus grande attention. Nous mettons en œuvre des mesures spécifiques pour en préserver la sécurité. Vous trouverez ci-après les principales informations sur la façon dont Studio N traite vos données à caractère personnel collectées au cours de votre navigation sur www.studion.online et par rapport à l'utilisation des services offerts.

1- Responsable de traitement

Ci-après, figurent les principales informations sur le traitement de vos données à caractère personnel effectué par STUDION, ayant son siège au 36 Boulevard de la Bastille, 75012, Paris, France, en sa qualité de responsable du traitement.

Pour tout éclaircissement, demande ou besoin lié à votre confidentialité et au traitement de vos données à caractère personnel, vous pouvez nous contacter à tout moment en envoyant une demande à notre Service Client ou en écrivant à l'adresse du siège de STUDION.

2- Objet du traitement

Les données à caractère personnel que Studio N traite sont celles que vous nous fournissez lorsque vous passez une commande et vous achetez un article ainsi que celles que nous collectons au cours de votre navigation ou bien lorsque vous utilisez les services offerts sur www.studion.online

STUDION peut par conséquent collecter des données vous concernant telles que vos nom et prénom, adresse d'expédition et adresse de facturation, données de navigation et vos habitudes d'achat.

3- Base légale du traitement

Vos données à caractère personnel sont traitées pour les fins suivantes :

·       conclure et exécuter le contrat d'achat des articles en vente sur www.studion.online

·       vous fournir les services de www.studion.online  tels que l'inscription à la newsletter ;

·       vous permettre de vous inscrire sur le Site pour bénéficier des services réservés aux utilisateurs inscrits ;

·       gérer vos demandes transmises à notre service client.

 

Dans les cas susmentionnés, le traitement de vos données à caractère personnel est légitime, car il est nécessaire à la bonne exécution du contrat passé avec vous ou à la mise en œuvre d'un service que vous nous avez expressément demandé. De plus, nous effectuons des études statistiques et des analyses avec des données sous forme agrégée pour comprendre la façon dont les utilisateurs interagissent et utilisent le Site, afin d'améliorer notre offre et nos services.

 

Uniquement avec votre consentement préalable, nous traitons vos données à caractère personnel pour :

·       effectuer des activités de communication commerciale ;

·       personnaliser le Site sur la base de vos centres d'intérêt.

 

4- Destinataires des données

Vos données à caractère personnel sont traitées par un personnel dûment formé par notre société et, pour des exigences d'organisation et de fonctionnement relatives à la prestation des services sur  www.studion.online, par nos prestataires. Ces derniers ont été évalués et choisis par STUDION en raison de leur fiabilité et leur compétence. Certains de ces prestataires peuvent également avoir leur siège dans des États situés hors de l'Union européenne et, dans ces cas, la transmission de vos données à caractère personnel vers ces pays sera effectuée en conformité avec la loi.

 

5- Durée de conservation des données

Nous conservons vos données à caractère personnel pendant une durée limitée qui dépend de la finalité pour laquelle elles ont été collectées. Au terme de cette durée, vos données à caractère personnel seront supprimées ou bien rendues anonymes de façon irréversible. 

La période de conservation dépend de la finalité du traitement : par exemple, les données collectées pendant l'achat d'articles sur www.studion.online sont traitées jusqu'à la conclusion de toutes les formalités administratives et comptables, puis elles sont archivées conformément à la réglementation fiscale locale (dix ans), tandis que celles utilisées pour vous envoyer nos newsletters seront conservées jusqu'à ce que vous vous désabonniez.

Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter notre Politique de Confidentialité.

 

6- Vos droits

À tout moment, en fonction du traitement spécifique, vous pourrez : révoquer votre consentement au traitement, connaître vos données à caractère personnel en notre possession, leur origine et comment elles sont utilisées, en demander la mise à jour, la rectification ou l'intégration ainsi que, dans les cas prévus par les dispositions en vigueur, la suppression, la limitation du traitement ou vous opposer à leur traitement. Le cas échéant, vous pouvez demander à recevoir les données à caractère personnel vous concernant en possession de STUDION sous un format lisible depuis un dispositif électronique et, lorsque cela est techniquement possible, nous pourrons transmettre vos données directement à un tiers que vous aurez désigné. Si vous estimez que le traitement de vos données à caractère personnel a été exercé de manière illégitime, vous pouvez déposer une réclamation auprès de l'une des autorités de contrôle compétentes pour le respect des normes en matière de protection des données à caractère personnel.

La présente note d'information pourra subir des modifications et des intégrations au cours du temps, nous vous invitons, par conséquent, à en vérifier périodiquement les contenus. Dans la mesure du possible, nous veillerons à vous informer en temps utile des modifications apportées.

 

Cookies

 

La navigation sur ce site est susceptible d’entraîner l’installation de ‘cookies’ de façon automatique sur votre ordinateur.

 

Un cookie est un fichier de petite taille, qui ne permet pas l’identification de l’utilisateur, mais qui enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation d’un ordinateur sur un site. Les données ainsi obtenues visent uniquement à faciliter la navigation ultérieure sur le site et permettre des mesures de fréquentation.

Tout les cookies utilisés par notre site sont des Cookies techniquement nécessaires. Ce type cookies peuvent être mis en place dès le début, sans le consentement préalable des utilisateurs.

Ce site Web utilise des cookies afin:
- d'offrir une meilleure expérience aux visiteurs.
- de surveiller et d'analyser les performances, le fonctionnement et l'efficacité de la plate-forme Wix.

- de garantir que la plateforme Wix est sécurisée et sûre à utiliser.

XSRF-TOKEN : Utilisé pour protéger l'utilisateur contre une attaque XSRF.  Durée = session.

hs : Assure la sécurité de la navigation des visiteurs en empêchant la falsification des demandes intersites. Ce cookie est essentiel pour la sécurité du site Web et du visiteur. Durée = session.

ssr-caching : Ce cookie est nécessaire à la fonction de cache. Un cache est utilisé par le site Internet pour optimiser la réponse entre le visiteur et le site Internet. Le cache est généralement stocké sur le navigateur du visiteur.  Durée = 1 jour.

svSession : Identifie les visiteurs uniques et suit les sessions d'un visiteur sur un site. Durée = 2 ans.

JSESSIONID : Cookie de session nécessaire pour reconnaitre l'utilisateur lorsqu'il change de page. Durée = session.

AWSELB : Utilisé pour répartir le trafic vers le site Web sur plusieurs serveurs afin d'optimiser les temps de réponse.. Durée = session.

AWSELBCORS : Enregistre le cluster de serveurs au service du visiteur. Ceci est utilisé dans le contexte de l'équilibrage de charge, afin d'optimiser l'expérience utilisateur. Durée = session.

beatSessionId, beatSessionTs : Enregistre le cluster de serveurs au service du visiteur. Ceci est utilisé dans le contexte de l'équilibrage de charge, afin d'optimiser l'expérience utilisateur. Durée = persistent.

fedops.logger.sessionId : Enregistre des données statistiques sur le comportement des utilisateurs sur le site Web. Utilisé pour l'analyse interne par l'opérateur du site Web. Durée = persistent.

fed : Ce cookie est utilisé pour collecter des informations sur le comportement du visiteur. Ces informations seront stockées pour un usage interne sur le site Web - des analyses internes sont utilisées pour optimiser les sites Web. Durée = session.

 

Nous n’utilisons aucun cookie permettant un ciblage publicitaire ou cookies de réseaux sociaux.

Refuser l'installation de cookies

A l’ouverture du site, un bandeau s'affiche vous indiquant la présence de cookies. Tout utilisateur peut configurer son ordinateur pour refuser l’installation des cookies en se rendant dans les options de son navigateur comme indiqué ci-dessous :

Google Chrome

Mozilla Firefox

Safari

Opera

Internet Explorer

Edge

Statistiques et mesures d’audience

Nous utilisons un outil pour mesurer l’audience de notre site.

 

L’usage de ces données est uniquement à des fins statistiques interne, utilisable par le seul administrateur du site. Cet outil ne collecte, stocke, envoie aucune donnée personnelle.

 

Les données collectées fournissent uniquement des informations statistiques anonymes et globales de fréquentation (nombre de pages vues, nombre de visites, …).

 

L’adresse IP de connexion est cryptée par l’outil de mesure d’audience de manière à rendre impossible l’identification et la localisation de l’utilisateur.

 

Nous ne transmettons jamais ces données à un tiers.

​​

Mise à jour​

Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier cette politique de confidentialité à tout moment, veuillez donc la consulter fréquemment. Les modifications et clarifications entreront en vigueur dès leur publication sur le site Web. Si nous apportons des modifications importantes à cette politique, nous vous informerons ici qu'elle a été mise à jour, afin que vous sachiez quelles informations nous collectons, comment nous les utilisons et dans quelles circonstances.​