DIALOGUES 

DIALOGUES
PHOTOGRAPHY BOOK

69.00 EUR

DIMENSIONS : L 24CM x W 2.5CM x H 31CM,

MATERIALS : PAPER, 216 PAGES

MANUFACTURING : FRANCE, EDITION DE LA MARTINIERE

PUBLICATION DATE : 08/10/2020

Capture d’écran 2021-06-09 à 16.00.16.

DIALOGUES

Patrick Norguet has spent 20 years creating but also designing, naming, baptizing objects, meeting people, friends, craftsmen and exchanging know-how, processes that today allow us to share a story, that of the products he designed, around a book Dialogues.

This Art book presents a nice selection of 50 his creations which “talk about design in the English sense of the term” according to Patrick Norguet. The photographer Alistair Taylor-Young supports him throughout this artistic exercise: a photographic work at the crossroads of a set of disciplines.

From the pen of Yann Siliec, Dialogues is therefore a singular narrative that sensitively translates his relationship to beauty and shed light on the various aspects of his work: design, sculpture, drawing, forms, materials and industry.

LIVRE DIALOGUES

LIVRE DIALOGUES
LIVRE DE PHOTOGRAPHIE

69,00 €

DIMENSIONS : L 24CM x W 2,5CM x H 31CM,

MATERIAUX : PAPIER, 216 PAGES

FABRICATION : FRANCE, EDITION DE LA MARTINIERE

DATE DE PUBLICATION : 08/10/2020

Capture d’écran 2021-06-09 à 16.00.16.

DIALOGUES
 

Patrick Norguet : "20 ans en 2020, passés à créer mais aussi à concevoir, nommer, baptiser des objets, rencontrer des personnes, des amis, des artisans et échanger des savoir-faire, des process qui permettent aujourd’hui de partager une histoire autour du livre Dialogues, celle des produits que j’ai dessinés".


Cet ouvrage d’art présente une belle sélection de 50 de mes créations, qui évoque le Design au sens anglo-saxon du terme. Le photographe Alistair Taylor-Young m’accompagne tout au long de cet exercice artistique : une œuvre photographique au carrefour d’un ensemble de disciplines.

Sous la plume de Yann Siliec, Dialogues est un récit singulier sur mon rapport au beau, ma sensibilité, une mise en lumière à travers les divers éclairages de mon travail : le design, la sculpture, le dessin, les formes, les matériaux et l’industrie.